Jump to content


Photo

Service Pack 4 Available


  • Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 Albert_Bouwman

Albert_Bouwman

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 6368 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:Aviation

Posted 04 April 2011 - 01:44 PM

- VC night lighting
- SP3.1 uneven fuel burn
- VC always active upon loading the aircraft
- Fuel dump
- Yokes in VC ability to hide
- additional camera views
- improved ground handling
- VC windows more seethrough
- FSX multiplayer issues
- 2D panel night lighting
- NAV receiver audio

You can download it here: http://www.commercia...ndex.php?id=100
Cheers,

Albert Bouwman
Commercial Level Simulations
Posted Image

#2 rafferty5268

rafferty5268

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 April 2011 - 04:25 AM

Went to install CLS_767_SP4_FS9.EXE for FS2004

I have the registered product

On unpacking, it goes on to state that this is for FSX only!!

So I didn't proceed in case it messed up my installation in \FS2004.

Wrong syntax or what please

Bob Gregory
rfg.cullen@talktalk.net

#3 Albert_Bouwman

Albert_Bouwman

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 6368 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:Aviation

Posted 05 April 2011 - 05:15 AM

had a quick look, yes its indeed a typo in the information box, dont worry go ahead and install.
Cheers,

Albert Bouwman
Commercial Level Simulations
Posted Image

#4 hotelfox

hotelfox

    Co-Pilot

  • Approved Member
  • 129 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bavaria, halfway between EDDM and LOWS

Posted 06 April 2011 - 11:47 AM

Great job on SP4 - thank you very much!
Regards from Bavaria,



hotelfox

#5 9Y-POS

9Y-POS

    Newbie

  • Approved Member
  • 60 posts

Posted 06 April 2011 - 01:31 PM

Thank you Gilbert & CLS, time to get this baby back out of the hangars.

#6 Abdulla Albinali

Abdulla Albinali

    Newbie

  • Approved Member
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bahrain
  • Interests:Aviation&Wrestling

Posted 07 May 2011 - 06:05 AM

Hey Guys,
I had installed 767 base pack SP4 then run FDU, do I need to run it again after install sp4 for Exp pack???

#7 Albert_Bouwman

Albert_Bouwman

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 6368 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:Aviation

Posted 08 May 2011 - 03:11 AM

No you dont.
Cheers,

Albert Bouwman
Commercial Level Simulations
Posted Image

#8 Abdulla Albinali

Abdulla Albinali

    Newbie

  • Approved Member
  • 85 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bahrain
  • Interests:Aviation&Wrestling

Posted 08 May 2011 - 07:04 AM

Thanx Albert :)

#9 nasantos

nasantos

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 September 2011 - 12:02 PM

Hello. I am new here. Hope you can help me.
Yesterday i bought the CLS Aircraft-B767.
I can not fly any of the planes.
Have 3 problems:

1 - The cockpit appears in full black, except the windows (can look outside). Can see some electronic instruments, but all the equipment is black colored. It is impossible to fly... :(
2 - The plane wheels are also totally in black - not the New Zealand Rugby Team :)
3 - Can not lift the plane up. In track (departure) or when starting in the air.

Can anyone help?
I have downloaded the FSX version, wich is the FS that i have.
Thanks.

Edited by nasantos, 05 September 2011 - 01:33 PM.


#10 Plexi1

Plexi1

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 1012 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin Germany
  • Interests:FSX, PCs and everything related to these

Posted 05 September 2011 - 02:44 PM

1. please check if you have a texture.cfg in every repaint folder
2. see 1.
3. check your trim
Greetings

Gilbert Friemelt

Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users