Jump to content


Photo

A330 Expansion Pack Update/Patch Released


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Plexi1

Plexi1

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 1012 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin Germany
  • Interests:FSX, PCs and everything related to these

Posted 05 January 2012 - 05:05 PM

http://www.commercia...ie=ntoon&id=143
Greetings

Gilbert Friemelt

Posted Image

#2 AirBoss

AirBoss

    Co-Pilot

  • Approved Member
  • 193 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:EDLP

Posted 06 January 2012 - 11:23 AM

Thank you guys! :)
Nicolas

#3 Weldon

Weldon

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 06 January 2012 - 09:28 PM

Thanks for the patch! However, I'm still seeing the black dot and I'm unable to engage the following buttons in 3D VC: auto throttle, LOC, APP, Altitude hold, Flight director, and ILS. Please advise how I could get these buttons working and how I could get rid of the black dot. I'm using fsx accelleration with WIN 7 64bit.

Erwin

#4 Plexi1

Plexi1

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 1012 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin Germany
  • Interests:FSX, PCs and everything related to these

Posted 07 January 2012 - 04:47 AM

do you have the A330/A340 pack installed ?
Greetings

Gilbert Friemelt

Posted Image

#5 Weldon

Weldon

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 08 January 2012 - 04:28 PM

yes, I have they a330/340 base pack installed

#6 belfastpilot

belfastpilot

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 09 January 2012 - 12:13 PM

Hi guys, the expansion update, for those of us who bought the freighter thru Just Flight, will we need this patch, or will Just Flight release one? Or did their version come with all the fixes included?

thanks

#7 Plexi1

Plexi1

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 1012 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Berlin Germany
  • Interests:FSX, PCs and everything related to these

Posted 09 January 2012 - 01:51 PM

The patch is already available for Just Flight customers

http://justflight.co...uct.asp?pid=900
Greetings

Gilbert Friemelt

Posted Image

#8 markvii

markvii

    Newbie

  • Approved Member
  • 53 posts

Posted 06 February 2012 - 01:34 PM

do you have the A330/A340 pack installed ?




I also have the pack/patch installed and the black dot is still there.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users