Jump to content


Photo

Livery Manager problems, please read


  • Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#21 dalephill2

dalephill2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 15 December 2008 - 04:53 PM

I am having problems with my install, pls look at these photo's and see if you can tell me why they will not install

#22 Marcelo

Marcelo

    CLS Support

  • Members
  • 180 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Portugal

Posted 24 December 2008 - 06:31 AM

Hello

Make sure your setting the right fs version and then that the file path is correct. IF you are thentry putting the livery manager somewhere. Example: if you have in your documents put it on your desktop.
Regards, Marcelo.

#23 Denzel Pinto

Denzel Pinto

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Canada,ON

Posted 25 January 2009 - 02:58 PM

QUOTE (Marcelo @ Dec 24 2008, 05:11 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hello

Make sure your setting the right fs version and then that the file path is correct. IF you are thentry putting the livery manager somewhere. Example: if you have in your documents put it on your desktop.

I have The Same problem. Except I Put The A343 Air Canada SA. I Put the right file... FSX. And It Keeps Saying Invalid Filename.
I Love CLS And its Airplanes.

Thanks,
Denzel Pinto

#24 fowler

fowler

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 25 November 2009 - 04:44 PM

Hi - the livery manager is freezing (not responding) even after few secs in fact as soon as the windows is resized or moved or even touched with the mouse pointer, it goes blank and program is not responding anymore. Even if I download one repaint only I cannot use tab to navigate to other windows without the livery manager stop working ?? Also if the screensaver kicks in it would stop the livery manager. Have Vista 64 ?

Thanks

#25 Albert_Bouwman

Albert_Bouwman

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 6368 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:Aviation

Posted 26 November 2009 - 05:38 AM

Hey

I will forward this one to our developer team. As I am not sure what could cause this. Have you used the older version of livery manager before? Did they work for you?
Cheers,

Albert Bouwman
Commercial Level Simulations
Posted Image

#26 planeman1

planeman1

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 18 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 28 July 2010 - 11:15 AM

I try to click the "Add Downloaded Liveries" over and over click after click and nothing happens. I dont know whats happening here... (for the 747-200/300 series)
Regards, Ian A.

CLS ROCKS! Probably the only payware planes I'll ever get!

#27 Albert_Bouwman

Albert_Bouwman

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 6368 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:Aviation

Posted 28 July 2010 - 12:28 PM

Does it work when you search for a livery online?
Cheers,

Albert Bouwman
Commercial Level Simulations
Posted Image

#28 ThePilotGuy

ThePilotGuy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 02 February 2011 - 12:24 AM

Here is my problem: It tells me invalid filename when I click Search liveries online. What am I to do?

Thanks for the help.

#29 Albert_Bouwman

Albert_Bouwman

    StarCaptain

  • Root Admin
  • 6368 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Holland
  • Interests:Aviation

Posted 02 February 2011 - 02:29 AM

contact us at support@commerciallevel.nl

We can provide a new version, its finish I just need the time to roll it out in all our products.
Cheers,

Albert Bouwman
Commercial Level Simulations
Posted Image

#30 james767

james767

    Captain

  • Approved Member
  • 314 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:UK
  • Interests:airplanes,airlines

Posted 11 February 2011 - 02:52 PM

can people with the old one get the new on
my cls adds on
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
Posted ImagePosted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users